Oregon Employer Council: South Coast

Areas Served: Coos, Curry and Western Douglas Counties

Mailing Address:  PO Box 1354 North Bend, OR 97459

Board Member Information:

Amanda Poe President Cardinal Services, Inc. amanda@cardinal-services.com
Jammie Rodighiero Vice President Star of Hope jrodighiero@sohoregon.org
Barry Winters Treasurer Barrett Business Services, Inc. barry.winters@bbsihq.com
Spencer Gordon Board Member Bay Area Enterprises sgordon@bayareaenterprises.org
Connie Stopher Board Member South Coast Development Council connie@scdcinc.org
Larry Gibson Board Member Worksource Oregon larry.d.gibson@oregon.gov

The OECSC strives to support local business by providing affordable, local training seminars with relevant labor law and employee development topics presented by dynamic speakers, including BOLI. We then put our dollars back into our local community by awarding college scholarships to high school graduates, scholarships for adults pursuing their GED, and have supported our local veterans in providing transportation vouchers to go on job interviews.