OEC Local Councils

Council Name Counties/Areas Served
OEC: Baker County Baker County – Currently Inactive
OEC: Blue Mountain Pendleton, Umatilla County
OEC: Central Oregon Bend, Redmond, Madras, LaPine, Prineville, Sisters
OEC: Clackamas County Barlow; Boring; Canby; Clackamas; Estacada; Gladstone; Happy Valley; Lake Oswego; Milwaukie; Molalla; Sandy; Welches; West Linn and Wilsonville.
OEC: Clatsop County Astoria, Warrenton, Seaside – Currently Inactive
OEC: Columbia Gorge Hood River, Sherman, Gilliam, Wasco and Wheeler – Currently Inactive
OEC: Douglas County Roseburg, Canyonville, Drain, Elkton, Glide, Myrtle Creek, Oakland, Riddle, Sutherlin, Winston, Yoncalla, and the rest of eastern Douglas County.
OEC: Jackson County Ashland, Medford and southern Oregon
OEC: Josephine County Grants Pass and the northern Rogue Valley – Currently Inactive
OEC: Klamath-Lake Klamath and Lake Counties
OEC: Lane County Lane County including Eugene/Springfield – Currently Inactive
OEC: Lincoln County Newport, Lincoln City, Waldport – Currently Inactive
OEC: Linn-Benton Albany, Corvallis, Lebanon
OEC: Malheur County Ontario and East central Oregon – Currently Inactive
OEC: Metro East Gresham, East Multnomah County – Currently Inactive
OEC: Mid-Willamette Marion and Polk Counties – Currently Inactive
OEC: Portland Portland businesses – Currently Inactive
OEC: South Coast North Bend, Coos Bay, Bandon, Brookings, Gold Beach
OEC: Tillamook County Serving Oregon’s north coast
OEC: Union County Union County
OEC: Washington County Beaverton, Hillsboro, Tualatin, Tigard, Sherwood
OEC: Wallowa County Enterprise, Wallowa County – Currently Inactive
OEC: Yamhill County Serving Yamhill County

If you would like to start or restart a chapter of the Oregon Employer Council in your local community, please contact info@oec.org.